FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
Call Today (717) 477- 6938

Nifty Knitters



Get together with a group of other knitters and get help with a project you are working on and learn a few new trick in the process!

Nifty Knitters

Cost:
$ 15.00
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Order Today! (717) 477-6938
CONTACT US
  • ShippenStitch
  • shippenstitch@gmail.com
  • (717) 477-6938
  • 45 West King St.
    Shippensburg PA 1725
  • MON-FRI: 9 - 7 | SAT 9 - 5, Closed Sunday